Album : Dave - We’re All Alone


Nigerian-British rapper, David Orobosa Omoregie, professionally known as Dave shares his highly anticipated sophomore studio album titled ‘We’re All Alone In This Together.’

The 12-track project is a follow up to his 2019 project titled “PSYCHODRAMA” featuring Grammy Award-winning Nigerian singer, Burna Boy, J Hus and Ruelle.

We’re All Alone In This Together’ features Grammy Award-winning Nigerian singer, Wizkid alongside BOJ, Stormzy, Snoh Aalegra ,and James Blake.

Enjoy the new album below.


What do you feel about our post ??
Don't forget to drop your comments below 👇👇👇

Or call us +2349036431442