EP : Assyment – Hustler


Finally Voice of the Street, Assyment, Drops The Highly Anticipated Hustler EP.

Assyment releases a brand new EP titled “ Hustler EP” to kick start 2021 official. The music project which is a follows up as his first ever ep.

THE "HUSTLER EP" has a total of 5 Songs, with Collaboration From Artist Like Ice CoolSmoothPerry WestParis Prosper & Chizzy 100.

With collaboration From a couple of Top Music Producers Like AsedehotDim_Tris & Kobo Mix.


1 : Hustle Must Pay : Download mp3

2 : Money Matter By Ice Cool : Download mp3 

3 : Fantasy : Download mp3

4 : Fake Life Ft Emmy Nice : Download mp3 

5 : Loose Guard : Download mp3

Let's promote your music here on mashupvibez.com, we offer services like music promotion, artwork and website designing of any type, Dm for your digital marketing and music distribution worldwide.
Call us today +2349036431442


What do you feel about our post ??
Don't forget to drop your comments below 👇👇👇

Or call us +2349036431442