Read All Lyrics To BOY ALONE Deluxe Album by Omah Lay

Omah Lay

Omah Lay releases Boy Alone Deluxe album on the 15th of June, 2023. This new version follows up on the success of the project’s mega hit track ‘Soso’, which Omah Lay recently dropped a remix with Ozuna.

Boy Alone Deluxe album– With his darkly sparkling vocals, evocative storytelling, and contagious rhythms, Omah Lay is one of Nigeria’s most talked about innovators. The singer’s brand of Afro-fusion effortlessly pulls from his deeply personal history with West Africa’s percussion-heavy highlife genre, as well as his enthusiasm for the popular sounds of his generation.

Omah Lay’s debut album which consist of 14 tracks is a pot full of gems. The gifted songwriter who has proven himself in several chart topping singles, collaborations and EPs; ‘Get Layd and What Have We Done‘, replicated this success across the full album.

Layered with vivid scenarios and heartfelt confessions, Omah Lay’s rich music not only depicts a young man daring to reveal his grittiest vices and innermost feelings, but also doubles as a fascinating window into Afro-fusion’s bright and expansive future.

Omah Lay Boy Alone Deluxe



  1. Reason
  2. Come Closer
  3. It’s Yours
  4. Imagine” (feat. Aitch)
  5. Joanna
  6. Soso with Ozuna


  1. Recognise
  2. “I”
  3. Bend You
  4. Woman
  5. I’m A Mess
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand
  8. Never Forget
  9. Safe Heaven
  10. Attention (with Justin Bieber)
  11. SOSO
  12. How To Love
  13. Tell Everybody (with Tay Iwar)
  14. Purple Song


The post Read All Lyrics To “BOY ALONE” Deluxe Album by Omah Lay appeared first on tooXclusive.



What do you feel about our post ??
Don't forget to drop your comments below 👇👇👇

Or call us +2349036431442