Sean Tizzle DUES Album Tracklist | SEE!

Sean Tizzle Dues Album

Sean Tizzle Shares The Official Tracklist of His new album title “Dues”, Set To Drop June 16, 2023.

DUES The Album is coming after the successful release of Sean Tizzle’s first 2023 single- ‘Al Barakah‘ which means (Blessings). The project which consist of 12 tracks also housed the previously released song, ‘Sure For You‘. In his words;

Announcing the culmination of hard work, dedication and growth. Proud to present my Album ”DUES” It’s a testament to the journey, the sacrifices, and the dues I’ve paid along the way. Get ready to witness my evolution‘.


  1. Al Barakah
  2. Witness
  3. Divine African Woman
  4. With You
  5. Extraordinary
  6. Focus
  7. Dance
  8. Sure For You
  9. Adofo
  10. God’s Gift
  11. Sean Plenty
  12. Paid My Dues

The post Sean Tizzle “DUES” Album Tracklist | SEE! appeared first on tooXclusive.



What do you feel about our post ??
Don't forget to drop your comments below 👇👇👇

Or call us +2349036431442