Ruger “RU The World” Album Tracklist & Lyrics.

 Ruger RU The World
Ruger RU The World

Ruger‘sRU The World” is the first official studio album from the artist, and it is an ambitious, genre-spanning project. It features a range of sounds, from rap and hip-hop to pop and rock, as well as influences from other genres like Latin and reggae. The album also features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the music industry, including Stefflon Don, Sauti Sol, Govana, Projexx and Jugglerz.

The album is a journey through Ruger‘s musical influences and experiences, and it is a testament to his skill as a producer and performer. The tracks are all deeply personal, tackling topics like heartbreak, identity, relationships, and more. There is something for everyone on this album, from the hard-hitting beats to the soulful vocals. He seamlessly blends his various influences into a unique sound that is all his own. The beats are tight and the samples are carefully chosen, giving the album a unique and cohesive sound.

Ruger RU The World 17-track LP features Stefflon Don, Sauti Sol, Govana, Projexx and Jugglerz

1. Tour
2. Ashana
3. I Want Peace
4. Blue
5. Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)
6. Kristy
7. All My Days ft. Sauti Sol
8. Asiwaju
9. Nine
10. Likely (feat. Govana)
11. BoyToy
12. Dear Ex
13. Island Girl (feat. Projexx)
14. Red Flags
15. Jonzing Boy
16. Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz)
17. Holy Ground


The post Ruger “RU The World” Album Tracklist & Lyrics. appeared first on tooXclusive.



What do you feel about our post ??
Don't forget to drop your comments below 👇👇👇

Or call us +2349036431442